Minggu, 03 Juni 2012
Summary about Internet and E-Business Course
di mata kuliah ini saya juga diajarkan bagaimana caranya mengatur jadwal perjalanan bisnis dari mulai waktu, tempat, pesawat, tujuan, hotel hingga tempat wisata yang akan kami kunjungi. kami juga diajari cara mengatur dan mencatat semua pembiayaan perjalanan bisnis
Saya sebagai seorang mahasiswi calon sekretaris merasa perlu untuk mempelajari mata kuliah ini karena seorang sekretaris dituntut untuk mampu mengaplikasikan internet.
Diposting oleh Marisa Saifa Fitriani di 19.36 0 komentar
Selasa, 10 Januari 2012
Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra)
Now and then I think of when we were together
Like when you said you felt so happy you could die
Told myself that you were right for me
But felt so lonely in your company
But that was love and it's an ache I still remember
You can get addicted to a certain kind of sadness
Like resignation to the end, always the end
So when we found that we could not make sense
Well you said that we would still be friends
But I'll admit that I was glad that it was over
But you didn't have to cut me off
Make out like it never happened and that we were nothing
And I don't even need your love
But you treat me like a stranger and that feels so rough
No you didn't have to stoop so low
Have your friends collect your records and then change your number
I guess that I don't need that though
Now you're just somebody that I used to know
Now you're just somebody that I used to know
Now you're just somebody that I used to know
Now and then I think of all the times you screwed me over
But had me believing it was always something that I'd done
And I don't wanna live that way
Reading into every word you say
You said that you could let it go
And I wouldn't catch you hung up on somebody that you used to know
But you didn't have to cut me off
Make out like it never happened and that we were nothing
And I don't even need your love
But you treat me like a stranger and that feels so rough
And you didn't have to stoop so low
Have your friends collect your records and then change your number
I guess that I don't need that though
Now you're just somebody that I used to know
Somebody
(I used to know)
Somebody
(Now you're just somebody that I used to know)
Diposting oleh Marisa Saifa Fitriani di 02.10 0 komentar
Senin, 19 Desember 2011
The one that got away
Summer after high school when we first met
We make out in your Mustang to Radio head
And on my 18th birthday we got that chain tattoos
Used to steal your parents' liquor and climb to the roof
Talk about our future like we had a clue
Never plan that one day I'd be losing you
And in another life I would be your girl
We keep all our promises, be us against the world
And in other life I would make you stay
So I don't have to say you were the one that got away
The one that got away
I was dreaming you were my Johnny Cash
Never one, we got the other, we made a pact
Sometimes when I miss you, I put those records on, whoa
Someone said you had your tattoo removed
Saw you downtown singing the blues
It's time to face the music, I'm longer your muse
And in another life I would be your girl
We keep all our promises, be us against the world
And in another life, I would make you stay
So I don't have to say you were the one that got away
The one that got away
The one, the one, the one
The one that got away
All these money can't buy me a time machine, no
Can't replace you with a million rings, no
I should've told you what you meant to me, whoa
'Cause now I pay the price
In another life I would be your girl
We keep all our promises, be us against the world
And in another life, I would make you stay
So I don't have to say you were the one that got away
The one that got away
The one, the one, the one, the one
And in another life I would make you stay
So I don't have to say you were the one that got away
The one that got away
Diposting oleh Marisa Saifa Fitriani di 19.02 0 komentar
Selasa, 30 Maret 2010
bday 18 with my family and closest friend
HAPPY 18 BIRTHDAY TO ME :D
hahahaha i know this is late, because i'm so busy for the last 2 weeks. tanggal 13 maret 3 minggu yang lalu, aku ulang tahun yang ke 18, walaupun tidak dirayakan besar-besaran tetapi aku sangat senang karena merayakannya dengan keluarga dan teman terdekat .
pertama aku ke plaza senayan with diena and winda. gw traktir mereka makan di steak fiesta, food court. terus jalan-jalan, dari toko ke toko :p and next go to senayan city for j.cool-ing we had a really2 good time that day and here's the pic of our togetherness :)
aand we played with the camera but the result was good :p
sooo what do you think ? :)
okay after we spent a lovely night we had to go home and i still had to go to ITC Permata Hijau to eat (again) with my family. (i hope that my weight didn't increase) :p
and here's the pic with my beloved family :)
waaaww thaht my story about my 18 bday, so whats yours ? hope fun too as i had :D
Diposting oleh Marisa Saifa Fitriani di 05.09 0 komentar
Rabu, 21 Oktober 2009
weekend @ 1000 island
waaaaaaa ak senang sekaliii, weekend tgl 17-18 oct kmrn ak n keluarga pergi ke pulau 1000 :D kita pergi naik kapal om aku ! kapalnyaa baguus bangeeeet ! :) trs keluarga dr nyokap ak lengkap semua, om aku yg dr amerika kebetulan lg di indonesia :) hr minggu tgl 18 oct kita semua pagi2 sdh di pelabuhan kapal pluit, sekitar jm 9an berangkaat. lautnya msh blm berombak, tenang setenang air danau ! tapiiii !!! PENUH DENGAN SAMPAAH !! kenapa siih org indonesia ga mau menjaga keasrian laut ?? mentri perikanan dan lingkungan hidup jg mana niih ??!! masa diem aja melihat laut keadaannya kotor begitu !! ckckckckckck
heeem yasudahlah td kn gw mau cerita ttg weekend gw, jd yg ini anggaplah pembuka ! hehehehehe
sekitar 2 setengah jam perjalanan menuju pulau air, akhirnya kita sampai juga dan membeli ikan untuk makan siang ! pulau nyaa indaaaah bangeeet !! sepi, kosong, penduduknya sedikit. jd ga berasa lg ada di indonesia dh ! eeeh pas ngeliat ada sampah berserakan br gw sadar klo gw msh di indonesia !! hehe :D :D
om dan abang gw berenang di laut, kedalamannya hanya 2meter. td nya gw jg mau berenang ! tapii berhubung gw lg didatengin sm bulan yaaah apa boleh buat ! gw hanya bisa melihat mereka berenang dilaut dan mengambil foto mereka waktu berenang !
setelah selesai berenang di laut saatnya makaaaaan :D . ikan bakarnya enaaaaaak bangeeet !!
yang masak hebat sekali ya ?! hehehehe kulit ikannya ga dikupas dulu lg ! langsung dibakaaar. tp tetep saja enak, karna gw lg lapeer bangeeet !
selesai makan, langsung siap2 mau pulang. gw langsung tergeletak tidur sampai setengah perjalanan, gw terbangun karena ombaknya besaarr ! gw ga bisa tidur dengan ombak yang seperti itu ! bisa2 gw mabok laut ! ckckck
daan akhirnyaaa nyampe jg di pelabuhan pluit, setelah seharian penuh berada di laut, badan gw jd lengket dan tentu saja warna kulit gw jd hitaaaaaaaam :( huhuhuhu tp gapapalah kn sepadan dengan perjalanan mengasyikkan ini :D hihihi
pasti pada penasaran pengen liat pulaunya kaaaaaaaaaan ?? hihihihihi
oke deh gw upload beberapa foto2 nya disini biar ga penasaran :D :p
ini dia pulaunyaa :D
daan ini foto lg masak ikan :D hmm yummy :p
berenang dilaut ! iriiii :(
ini lg diatas kapalnya om gw, dan msh setengah jam perjalanan.
meet my handsome and cutest cousins :Dyaaah sisanya bisa diliat di facebook aku yaaa :D
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=33092&id=1545192046&saved#/album.php?page=1&aid=33092&id=1545192046
Diposting oleh Marisa Saifa Fitriani di 01.35 0 komentar
Jumat, 16 Oktober 2009
60 thing most girls don't know
Guys hate sluts even though they have sex with them!
(oh yeah..you're not "popular" if you've slept with more than 6 guys..you're a HOE)
-"Hey, are you busy?" or "Are you doing something?" ~ two phrases guys open with to stop from stammering on the phone.
-Guys may be flirting around all day but before they go to sleep, they always think about the girl they truly care about.
-Before they call, guys try to plan out a little about what they're gonna say so there aren't awkward pauses, but once he's on the phone he forgets it all and makes it up as he goes.
-Guys go crazy over a girl's smile.
-Guys will do anything just to get you to notice him.
-Guys hate it when you talk about your ex-boyfriend or ex love-interest. Unless they're goin for the let-her-complain- to-you-an
-A guy who likes you wants to be the only guy you talk to.
-Boyfriends need to be reassured often that they're still loved.
-Don't talk about your guy friends to your boyfriend.
-Guys get jealous easily.
-Guys are more emotional than they'd like people to think.
-Giving a guy a hanging message like "You know what?!..uh...nevermind.." would make him jump to a conclusion that is far from what you are thinking. And he'll assume he did something wrong and he'll obsess about it trying to figure it out.
-Guys are good flatterers when courting but they usually stammer when they talk to a girl they really like.
-Guys hate asking parents for money to buy girls presents. So they come up with ideas like saving their lunch money for a week. But it never works because guys are always hungry so they end up asking the parents for money anyway.
-Girls are guys' weaknesses.
-Guys are very open about themselves.
-It's good to test a guy first before you trust him. But don't let him wait too long.
-Your best friend, whom your boyfriend seeks help from about his problems with you may end up being admired by your boyfriend.
-If a guy tells you about his problems, he just needs someone to listen to him. You don't need to give advice.
-A usual act that proves that the guy likes you is when he teases you.
-Guys love you more than you love them if they are serious in your relationships.
-Guys will brag about anything.
-Guys use words like hot or cute to describe girls. We rarely use beautiful.If a guy uses that, he likes you a whole hell of a lot.
-No matter how much guys talk about asses and boobs, personality is key.
-Guys learn from experience not from the romance books that girls read and take as their basis of experience.
-Guys worry about the thin line between being compassionate and being whipped.
-Guys think WAY too much. One small thing a girl does, even if she doesn't notice it can make the guy think about it for hours, trying to figure out what it meant.
-Guys seek for advice from girls not other guys. Because most guys think alike, so if one guy's confused, then we're all confused.
-Any guy could write out a rulebook or advice book for flirting, but no guy can write out a book about relationships.
-Try to be as straightforward as possible.
-If the guy does something stupid in front of the girl, he will think about it for the next couple days or until the next time he spends time with the girl.
-If a guy looks unusually calm and laid back, he's probably faking it and is spazzing inside.
-When a guy says he is going crazy about the girl, he really is. Guys rarely say that.
-When a guy asks you to leave him alone, he's just actually saying, "Please come and listen to me."
-Guys don't really have final decisions.
-If a guy starts to talk seriously, listen to him. It doesn't happen that often, so when it does, you know something's up.
-If your best guy friend seems to avoid you or is never around when you're with your boyfriend, he's probably jealous and likes you.
-When a guy tells you that you are beautiful, don't say you aren't. It makes them want to stop telling you because they don't want you to disagree with them.
-When a guy looks at you for longer than a second, he's definitely thinking something.
-Guys like femininity not feebleness.
-Guys don't like girls who punch harder than they do.
-A guy has more problems than you can see with your naked eyes.
-Don't be a snob. Guys can be intimidated and give up easily.
-Everything in moderation. Put on makeup, wear perfume. Just not too much.
-Guys talk about girls more than girls talk about guys.
-Guys hate rejection, but they hate being led on even more.
-If you are going to reject a guy, just do it. Don't say they are like a brother or just good friends, it just hurts even more. Tell them that you aren't interested in a relationship and they will respect you.
-Guys really think that girls are strange and have unpredictable decisions and are MAD confusing but somehow are drawn even more to them.
-A guy would give his left nut to be able to read a girl's mind for a day.
-No guy can handle all his problems on his own. He's just too stubborn to admit it.
-Not all guys are assholes. Just because ONE is a jackass doesnt mean he represents ALL of us.
-We don't like girls who are too skinny.
-We love it when girls talk about there boobs.
-Always make sure you know what kind of stuff your getting into before making out with a guy ...like wheather it's a one time deal or not ....
-Believe it or not shy guys are the most easiest to talk to..it may not seem right but trust me they will start opening up like books after you just ask them questions about their lives and unoticable tell them about yours...
-When a guy hits your butt it means that he wants you sexually
-Even if they refuse it all guys are ticklish on the ribs..
-Guys love neck rubs and if he lets you keep doing it ..it means that he really likes you or his neck really hurts...
-Guys will test the waters to see how far they can get with you. Even if he doesn't intend to it will happen. Know how far it is you want to let him go and he will respect that...after you let him know a couple times.
-When a guy sacrifices his sleep and health just to be with you, he really likes you and wants to be with you as much as possible.
Diposting oleh Marisa Saifa Fitriani di 02.03 0 komentar
Minggu, 11 Oktober 2009
kehilangan duit :(
aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh sedihnyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa gue kehilangan duit atau yg lebih tepatnya jatoh ! di food court plasa senayan :( kata bokap gw sh ikhlasin aja, sekalian infaq ! heeeeeeeeeem yasudahlah org duitnya udh ilang mau begimana lagi ! ckckckckckckcck
Diposting oleh Marisa Saifa Fitriani di 07.16 0 komentar

